What I Did This Week #11 – WIDTW

I woke up today tired but yet feeling really good. I was tired because well, I just woke up. I felt good because I was ready to conquer the day! Don’t you just love those days? Yes, I am a morning person. Most of the time.

If you follow me on Instagram then sorry, this picture is a re-post for you. That’s right, I do just the same here as I do in my ‘real’ Mon-Fri job. Everyone laughs at me (yet I know they all secretly love it, they each tell me so… secretively) and always walks away shaking their head, smiling. So as long as everyone keeps smiling when they walk away, I’ll keep doing it.

It wasn’t an eventful week but I did get some things done… some of which I have also had done for a few weeks now but I can’t share because the package has still not made it to its destination (insert huge grumpy face here) and it keeps ruining my week posts. Eeerrrgg. But to turn that frown upside down, I’m still thinking positive and knowing that it is going to be even more welcomed than it originally was going to be!

I did get another wallet done… well, almost done. I still have to put the snap on this one, too. I am picking that up today. I can see me making lots and lots more of these wallets.

Now that you know What I Did This Week,… What Did YOU Do This Week?

Sew Stitching Cute quilts

Sew Stitching Cute quilts

   

    An InLinkz Link-up
   

I am linking up and showing off over at Thank Goodness It’s Finished Friday hosted this week by Sew Fresh Quilts and Finish It Up Friday w/ Crazy Mom Quilts, so go on and show your stuff off, too!

2 comments on “What I Did This Week #11 – WIDTW

Leave a Reply

