What I Did This Week #13 – WIDTW

A quick update this week as I am looking forward to seeing What YOU Did This Week…

WE Saved a Quilt and experienced the power of our community

Finished two round robin rows… the other you can see here

I finished and got caught up on my #craftybirthdaybash1 swap for February and March birthdays, April’s birthday month will be finished this weekend…

The Inside – the zipper is my favorite
Here was the February package for Melissa over at @ohhowsweetco… (yes, that is how far behind I got… I am proud to say I am all caught up…)

So all in all, I am pretty proud of my week and I look forward to seeing YOUR week!

Sew Stitching Cute quilts

Sew Stitching Cute quilts

    An InLinkz Link-up

I am linking up and showing off over at TGIFF hosted this week by Things I Make and Finish It Up Friday w/ Crazy Mom Quilts so stop on over and show your stuff off, too!    

3 comments on “What I Did This Week #13 – WIDTW

  1. Thank you! Unfortunately, as much as I'd LOVE to claim her as mine, that is not my daughter. It is the daughter of the new-quilty friend in which a fundraiser was done for. :o) She is a cutie and sure does look happy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

